KADRA


Nazwisko i imię

Adres mailowy

Andrzejewska Marta m.andrzejewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Bednarczyk Edyta e.bednarczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Befinger Paweł p.befinger@soswwyszkow.pl
Befinger Sylwia s.befinger@soswwyszkow.pl
Biernacka Paulina p.biernacka@soswwyszkow.pl
Błońska Dagmara d.blonska@soswwyszkow.pl
Błoński Sławomir s.blonski@soswwyszkow.pl
Borecka Joanna j.borecka@soswwyszkow.pl
Bralewska Paulina p.bralewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Chrostowska Iwona i.chrostowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Cichocka Hanna h.cichocka@soswwyszkow.pl
Czajkowska Grażyna g.czajkowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Dąbkowska Janina j.dabkowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Derybowska-Zając Patrycja p.derybowskazajac@soswwyszkow.pl
Druchniak Małgorzata m.druchniak@soswwyszkow.pl
Dzik Wioleta w.dzik@soswwyszkow.pl
Frąckiewicz Renata r.frackiewicz@soswwyszkow.pl
Gajewska Zofia z.gajewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Gajewski Jacek j.gajewski@soswwyszkow.pl
Gajkowska  Elwira e.gajkowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Glinka Beata b.glinka@soswwyszkow.pl
Gołdys Aneta a.goldys@soswwyszkow.pl
Groszyk Marta m.groszyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Iglik Elżbieta e.iglik@soswwyszkow.pl
Jakacka Edyta e.jakacka@soswwyszkow.pl
Jarosz Edyta e.jarosz@soswwyszkow.pl
Jończyk Katarzyna k.jonczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Jończyk Marek m.jonczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Juszczyńska Joanna j.juszczynska@soswwyszkow.pl
Kamińska Beata b.kaminska@soswwyszkow.pl
Kamińska Dorota d.kaminska@soswwyszkow.pl
Karaszewska Eliza e.karaszewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Kazimierczyk Ewa e.kazimierczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Kędzior Lena l.kedzior@soswwyszkow.pl
Komorowski Jarosław j.komorowski@soswwyszkow.pl
Kopeć Katarzyna k.kopec@soswwyszkow.pl
Kościelewska Renata r.koscielewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Kowalska Izabela i.kowalska@soswwyszkow.pl
Kuciaba vel Kuciabiński Mariusz m.kuciabinski@soswwyszkow.pl
Kulbacka Katarzyna k.kulbacka@soswwyszkow.pl
Kulik Renata r.kulik@soswwyszkow.pl
Łada Ewa e.lada@soswwyszkow.pl
Łutkowska Joanna j.lutkowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Mąka Sławomira s.maka@soswwyszkow.pl
Mejer Marzena m.mejer@soswwyszkow.pl
Milczarczyk Tomasz t.milczarczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Nasiadka Beata b.nasiadka@soswwyszkow.pl
Niemczyk Joanna j.niemczyk@soswwyszkow.pl
Oleksiak Jolanta j.oleksiak@soswwyszkow.pl
Pazgier Marta m.pazgier@soswwyszkow.pl
Rozenek Elżbieta e.rozenek@soswwyszkow.pl
Pietrzak Renata r.pietrzak@soswwyszkow.pl
Pilacińska Małgorzata m.pilacinska@soswwyszkow.pl
Piotrowska-Modzelan Izabela i.piotrowskamodzelan@soswwyszkow.pl
Puścian Dorota d.puscian@soswwyszkow.pl
Redlik Renata r.redlik@soswwyszkow.pl
Rogowska Anna a.rogowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Rozbiewska Justyna j.rozbiewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Rutka Maria m.rutka@soswwyszkow.pl
Salwin Kinga k.salwin@soswwyszkow.pl
Skoczeń Agnieszka a.skoczen@soswwyszkow.pl
Skoczeń Katarzyna k.skoczen@soswwyszkow.pl
Skolimowski Grzegorz g.skolimowski@soswwyszkow.pl
Skurzewska Joanna j.skurzewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Słomiana Magdalena m.slomiana@soswwyszkow.pl
Staszkiewicz Bartłomiej b.staszkiewicz@soswwyszkow.pl
Stokarska Mariola m.stokarska@soswwyszkow.pl
Suchta Anna a.suchta@soswwyszkow.pl
Szczerba Izabela i.szczerba@soswwyszkow.pl
Szostek-Malinowska Katarzyna k.szostekmalinowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Szulc Marzena m.szulc@soswwyszkow.pl
Tryfon Agnieszka a.tryfon@soswwyszkow.pl
Twardowska Jolanta j.twardowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Ulanowska Milena m.ulanowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Walaszek Edyta e.walaszek@soswwyszkow.pl
Wierzchoń Aleksandra a.wierzchon@soswwyszkow.pl
Wildangier-Ciuraj Marta m.wildangierciuraj@soswwyszkow.pl
Winczewska Dorota d.winczewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Wiśniewska Małgorzata m.wisniewska@soswwyszkow.pl
Witkowski Zbigniew z.witkowski@soswwyszkow.pl
Wojtaszek Alina al.wojtaszek@soswwyszkow.pl
Wojtaszek Anna a.wojtaszek@soswwyszkow.pl
Wojtkowska Agnieszka a.wojtkowska@soswwyszkow.pl
Woźniak Artur a.wozniak@soswwyszkow.pl
Woźniak Monika m.wozniak@soswwyszkow.pl
Woźnica Bogusława b.woznica@soswwyszkow.pl
Wróbel Anna a.wrobel@soswwyszkow.pl
Wróbel Beata b.wrobel@soswwyszkow.pl